OB

First June Babies Born Celebrate Dairy Month

Posted: Monday, June 10, 2019 in OB

Each year in June - National Dairy Month - the Delaware County Dairy Royalty visit RMC to welcome the first boy and girl babies born in June with gifts in tow.

CuddleCot Donated to RMC

Posted: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 in OB

On Friday, April 19, honored guests and community members attended a ceremony to introduce Regional Medical Centers (RMC) new CuddleCotTM.

Preventing Cervical Cancer

Posted: Thursday, January 24, 2019 in OB

Add this to your New Years Resolution list, ladies: Your annual OB-GYN exam

First Baby Born at RMC in 2019 Arrives!

Posted: Friday, January 4, 2019 in OB

First Baby Born at RMC in 2019 Arrives!Evelyn Rose Payne was born at RMC on New Years Day.

First Babies Born in June Receive Gifts from Del Co Dairy Royalty

Posted: Friday, June 15, 2018 in OB

June is National Dairy Month, and each year the Delaware County Dairy Royalty visit RMC to welcome the first boy and girl babies born in June to celebrate.

RMC Newborns Sporting Red Hats for a Cause

Posted: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 in OB

In honor of February being Heart Month, all babies born at Regional Medical Center (RMC) will be gifted a knitted red cap to raise awareness of heart disease.

RMC's First Delivery of 2018

Posted: Friday, January 12, 2018 in OB

A happy new year indeed! Regional Medical Centers (RMC) first baby of 2017 was born on January 3rd.

"My First Christmas" Stockings at RMC

Posted: Wednesday, December 20, 2017 in OB

RMC's OB Department is getting into the holiday spirit!

RMC Honors Pregnancy & Infant Loss with Balloon Release

Posted: Thursday, September 28, 2017 in OB

Romancing Grief with Rituals by Mindi Jackson

Delaware County Dairy Royalty Give Gifts to First June Babies Born at RMC

Posted: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 in OB

Earlier this month, in honor of National Dairy Month, the Delaware County Dairy Royalty stopped in to welcome the first boy and girl June babies born at RMC.

« 1 2 3 4 5 »