RMConnection Radio Program

Botox®

Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2019 in RMConnection Radio Program

Learn more at regmedctr.org/botox

Comedy for a Cause

Posted: Tuesday, January 08, 2019 in RMConnection Radio Program

Join us for some good, clean fun for a good cause...in-house MRI! Starring Brad Upton.Taco Bar + Desserts + 50/50 Cash Raffle + Cash BarDoors open at 6PM. Brad takes the stage at 7PM.More info: http://regmedctr.org/comedy

Healthy Living Program

Posted: Wednesday, January 02, 2019 in RMConnection Radio Program

Healthy Living Program - 2/11/19

2018 In Review

Posted: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 in RMConnection Radio Program

Amy Mensen, COO, goes through some highlights of 2018 at RMC.

RFH Nursing Home Program

Posted: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 in RMConnection Radio Program

Katherine Gansen, RFH Nursing Home Program

Midwifery

Posted: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 in RMConnection Radio Program

Michelle Radloff and Teresa Silver, midwives at Regional Family Health, discuss their jobs.

MRI Update and Fundraising

Posted: Wednesday, December 05, 2018 in RMConnection Radio Program

MRI Update & Fundraising. Give online at regmedctr.org/mri.

Exercise Beyond Weight Loss

Posted: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 in RMConnection Radio Program

Exercise Beyond Weight Loss with Jessi Bahls, Therapy Services

Financial Assistance Program

Posted: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 in RMConnection Radio Program

Lori Weber - FAP

Dr. Grace Wang

Posted: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 in RMConnection Radio Program

New OB/GYN at RFH!

« 1 2 3 »