Jerry's Place Public Dining

Jerry’s Place is a tribute to Lon & Sandy Butikofer’s beloved son, Jerry Lynn, who dreamed of becoming a chef. It opened in December 2015, serving patients, employees, & visitors.

Hours: 6:30am–6:30pm

1. Breakfast: 7:30–9am   2. Lunch 11am-1:30pm   3. Dinner 5-6pm

2/16/2019 Saturday

  1. Muffin
  2. Fish sandwich, Pork chop, Rice pilaf, Broccoli
  3. Soup, Beef & noodles

2/17/2019 Sunday

  1. Danish
  2. Charcoal burger, Baked chicken breast, Dressing, Carrot coins
  3. Soup, Hamburger


2/18/2019 Monday

  1. Scrambled eggs
  2. Salad bar, Pork fritter, Roast beef, Mashed potatoes, Green beans, Butternut squash soup
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


2/19/2019 Tuesday

  1. Breakfast skillet meal
  2. Salad bar, BBQ chicken salad, Grilled chicken sandwich, Meatloaf, Cheesy potatoes, Corn, Bean & ham soup
  3. Soup, Tuna & noodles


2/20/2019 Wednesday

  1. Egg & bacon tornado
  2. Salad bar, Egg rolls, Pork roast, Rice pilaf, Asparagus, Potato & bacon soup
  3. Soup, Goulash


2/21/2019 Thursday

  1. Scone
  2. Salad bar, Scalloped potatoes & ham, Chicken ala king, Biscuit, Broccoli, French onion soup
  3. Soup, Grilled chicken sandwich

2/22/2019 Friday

  1. Quiche
  2. Salad bar, Chicken & dressing sandwich, Fish sandwich, Tator tots, Cauliflower, Minestrone soup
  3. Soup, Maidrite


2/23/2019 Saturday

  1. Muffin
  2. Turkey burger, Swiss steak, Mashed potatoes, Peas
  3. Soup, Cook's choice

2/24/2019 Sunday

  1. Danish
  2. Chicken nuggets, Turkey, Dressing, Mixed vegetables
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


2/25/2019 Monday

  1. French toast sticks
  2. Salad bar, Salmon, Roast beef, Mashed potatoes, Carrot coins, Corn chowder
  3. Soup, Grilled chicken sandwich


2/26/2019 Tuesday

  1. Biscuits & gravy
  2. Salad bar, BLT salad, Baked fish, Baked potato, Steamed vegetable, Cauliflower & cheese soup
  3. Soup, Hamburger


2/27/2019 Wednesday

  1. Oatmeal with mix-in's
  2. Salad bar, Charcoal burger, Baked chicken, Garlic mashed potatoes, Broccoli, Chicken tortilla soup
  3. Soup, Macaroni & ham casserole


2/28/2019 Thursday

  1. Bacon
  2. Salad bar, Lasagna, Garlic bread, Pork roast, Sweet potatoes, Cauliflower, Chicken & wild rice soup
  3. Soup, Chicken & dressing sandwich


3/1/2019 Friday

  1. Donuts
  2. Salad bar, Rib patty, Lemon pepper cod, Potato wedges, Asparagus, Potato leek soup
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


3/2/2019 Saturday

  1. Muffin
  2. BLT sandwich, Pork chop, Rice pilaf, Broccoli
  3. Soup, Beef & noodles


3/3/2019 Sunday

  1. Danish
  2. Cheese pizza, Baked chicken breast, Dressing, Carrot coins
  3. Soup, Hamburger


3/4/2019 Monday

  1. Ham & veggie frittata
  2. Salad bar, Chipotle lime tilapia, Roast beef, Mashed potatoes, Green beans, Tomato basil with ravioli soup
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


3/5/2019 Tuesday

  1. Waffle
  2. Salad bar, Cucumber melon salad, Grilled chicken sandwich, Meatloaf, Cheesy potatoes, Corn, Vegetable beef soup
  3. Soup, Tuna & noodles


3/6/2019 Wednesday

  1. Peanut butter overnight oats
  2. Salad bar, Shrimp, Pork roast, Rice pilaf, Asparagus, Roasted red pepper & gouda soup
  3. Soup, Goulash


3/7/2019 Thursday

  1. Apple turnover
  2. Salad bar, Beef stew, Biscuit, Chicken ala king, Steamed vegetable, Cheeseburger chowder
  3. Soup, Grilled chicken sandwich

3/8/2019 Friday

  1. Omelet
  2. Salad bar, Cheese pizza, Fish sandwich, Waffle fries, Cauliflower, Tomato soup
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


3/9/2019 Saturday

  1. Muffin
  2. Chicken nuggets, Swiss steak, Mashed potatoes, Peas
  3. Soup, Cook's choice

3/10/2019 Sunday

  1. Danish
  2. Rib patty, Roast turkey, Dressing, Mixed vegetables
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


3/11/2019 Monday

  1. French toast
  2. Salad bar, Chicken cordon blue, Roast beef, Mashed potatoes, Carrot coins, Broccoli cheese soup
  3. Soup, Grilled chicken sandwich


3/12/2019 Tuesday

  1. Scrambled egg muffin
  2. Salad bar, Asian salad, Grilled chicken sandwich, Baked fish, Garlic mashed potatoes, Broccoli, Tomato florentine soup
  3. Soup, Hamburger


3/13/2019 Wednesday

  1. Sausage
  2. Salad bar, Chicken burrito, Baked chicken breast, Orzo veggie blend, Steamed vegetable, Chili
  3. Soup, Macaroni & ham casserole

3/14/2019 Thursday

  1. Overnight banana oats
  2. Salad bar, Tacos, Pork roast, Sweet potatoes, Cauliflower, Buffalo chicken soup
  3. Soup, Chicken & dressing sandwich


3/15/2019 Friday

  1. Chimichanga
  2. Salad bar, Macaroni & cheese, Lemon pepper cod, Potato cubes, Asparagus, Tomato bisque soup
  3. Soup, Macaroni & cheese


3/16/2019 Saturday

  1. Muffin
  2. Turkey burger, Pork chop, Rice pilaf, Broccoli
  3. Soup, Beef & noodles