Jerry's Place Public Dining

Jerry’s Place is a tribute to Lon & Sandy Butikofer’s beloved son, Jerry Lynn, who dreamed of becoming a chef. It opened in December 2015, serving patients, employees, & visitors.

Hours: 6:30am–6:30pm

1. Breakfast: 7:30–9am   2. Lunch 11am-1:30pm   3. Dinner 5-6pm

6/17/2019 Monday

  1. Pancakes on a stick
  2. Salad bar, Pork fritter, Roast beef, Mashed potatoes, Carrot coins, Chicken noodle soup
  3. Soup, Grilled chicken sandwich


6/18/2019 Tuesday

  1. Banana bread
  2. Salad bar, Apple walnut salad, Grilled chicken, Baked fish, Baked potato, Steamed vegetable, Chili
  3. Soup, Hamburger


6/19/2019 Wednesday

  1. French toast sticks
  2. Salad bar, Tortilla crusted tilapia, Baked chicken breast, Garlic mashed potatoes, Broccoli, Roasted red pepper soup
  3. Soup, Macaroni & ham casserole


6/20/2019 Thursday

  1. Oatmeal with mix-in's
  2. Salad bar, Lasagna, Garlic bread, Pork roast, Sweet potatoes, Cauliflower, Mushroom brie bisque
  3. Soup, Chicken & dressing sandwich


6/21/2019 Friday

  1. Ham & veggie frittata
  2. Salad bar, Hot ham & cheese sandwich, Lemon pepper cod, Potato wedges, Asparagus, Tomato soup
  3. Soup, Cook's choice

6/22/2019 Saturday

  1. Hard boiled eggs, Muffin, Yogurt parfait
  2. Salad bar, Bacon cheeseburger
  3. Soup, Beef & noodle casserole

6/23/2019 Sunday

  1. Danish, Oatmeal
  2. Salad bar, Egg rolls
  3. Soup, Hamburger


6/24/2019 Monday

  1. Pullman bread
  2. Salad bar, Buffalo chicken sandwich, Roast beef, Mashed potatoes, Green beans, Cauliflower & cheese soup
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


6/25/2019 Tuesday

  1. Apple fritter
  2. Salad bar, Cranberry orange salad, Grilled chicken sandwich, Meatloaf, Cheesy potatoes, Corn, Buffalo chicken soup
  3. Soup, Tuna & noodles


6/26/2019 Wednesday

  1. Churro
  2. Salad bar, Salmon, Pork roast, Rice pilaf, Asparagus, Tomato bisque
  3. Soup, Goulash


6/27/2019 Thursday

  1. Bacon
  2. Salad bar, Tacos, Chicken ala king, Biscuit, Steamed vegetable, Chicken chili
  3. Soup, Grilled chicken sandwich


6/28/2019 Friday

  1. Biscuits & gravy
  2. Salad bar, BLT sandwich, Fish sandwich, Waffle fries, Cauliflower, Baked potato soup
  3. Soup, Maidrite


6/29/2019 Saturday

  1. Muffin, Scrambled eggs
  2. Salad bar, Cheese pizza
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


6/30/2019 Sunday

  1. Hard boiled eggs,Danish
  2. Salad bar, Chicken nuggets
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


7/1/2019 Monday

  1. Breakfast skillet meal
  2. Salad bar, Chicken cordon blue, Roast beef, Mashed potatoes, Carrot coins, Minestrone soup
  3. Soup, Grilled chicken


7/2/2019 Tuesday

  1. Scone
  2. Salad bar, Buffalo chicken salad, Baked fish, Garlic mashed potatoes, Broccoli, Corn chowder
  3. Soup, Hamburger


7/3/2019 Wednesday

  1. Omelet
  2. Salad bar, Rib patty, Baked chicken breast, Orzo veggie blend, Peas, Ravioli Italian soup
  3. Soup, Macaroni & ham casserole


7/4/2019 Thursday

  1. Scrambled eggs
  2. Salad bar, Charcoal burger, Baked beans
  3. Soup, Chicken & dressing sandwich

7/5/2019 Friday

  1. Donuts
  2. Salad bar, Cheese pizza, Lemon pepper cod, Potato cubes, Asparagus, Chicken & dumpling soup
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


7/6/2019 Saturday

  1. Muffin, Sausage
  2. Salad bar, Grilled cheese sandwich, Tomato soup
  3. Soup, Beef & noodles

7/7/2019 Sunday

  1. Danish, Omelet
  2. Salad bar, BLT sandwich
  3. Soup, Hamburger


7/8/2019 Monday

  1. Sausage
  2. Salad bar, BBQ pork sandwich, Roast beef, Mashed potatoes, Green beans, Chicken tortilla soup
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


7/9/2019 Tuesday

  1. Apple strudel
  2. Salad bar, Caesar salad, Grilled chicken sandwich, Meatloaf, Cheesy potatoes, Corn, Tomato basil with ravioli soup
  3. Soup, Tuna & noodles


7/10/2019 Wednesday

  1. Quiche
  2. Salad bar, Beef enchilada, Pork roast, Rice pilaf, Asparagus, Chicken & sausage gumbo
  3. Soup, Goulash


7/11/2019 Thursday

  1. Scrambled eggs
  2. Salad bar, Chicken quesadilla casserole, Chicken ala king, Biscuit, Steamed vegetable, Bean & ham soup
  3. Soup, Grilled chicken sandwich


7/12/2019 Friday

  1. French toast
  2. Salad bar, Maidrite, Fish sandwich, Tator tots, Cauliflower, Kale parmesan with sausage soup
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


7/13/2019 Saturday

  1. Muffin, Burrito
  2. Salad bar, Cheeseburger
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


7/14/2019 Sunday

  1. Danish, Bacon
  2. Salad bar, Chicken burrito
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


7/15/2019 Monday

  1. Burrito
  2. Salad bar, Chicken strips, Roast beef, Mashe dpotatoes, Carrot coins, Potato & bacon soup
  3. Soup, Grilled chicken sandwich


7/16/2019 Tuesday

  1. Apple turnover
  2. Salad bar, Strawberry salad, Grilled chicken, Baked pollock, Baked potato, Steamed vegetable, Broccoli cheese soup
  3. Soup, Hamburger

7/17/2019 Wednesday

  1. Waffle
  2. Salad bar, BLT sandwich, Baked chicken, Garlic mashed potatoes, Broccoli, Wisconsin Cheddar soup
  3. Soup, Macaroni & ham casserole


7/18/2019 Thursday

  1. Egg & bacon tornado
  2. Salad bar, Chicken salad on croissant, Pork roast, Sweet potatoes, Cauliflower, Cheeseburger chowder
  3. Soup, Chicken & dressing sandwich


7/19/2019 Friday

  1. Cinnamon breakfast round
  2. Salad bar, Italian beef sandwich, Fire roasted veggies, Lemon pepper cod, Potato wedges, California medley soup
  3. Soup, Cook's choice


7/20/2019 Saturday

  1. Muffin, Fresh fruit
  2. Salad bar, Egg rolls, Rice pilaf
  3. Soup, Beef & noodles